Parish Staff

father-jose

Rev. Jose Kulathinal, CMI, V.F.

Pastor

frjose@stmatthewsjax.com

george-good

George Good

Deacon

geomisgood@comcast.net

david-yazdia

David Yazdiya

Deacon

davidyazdiya@bishopsnyder.org

sharon-moran

Sharon Moran

Business Manager & Facility Coordinator

sharon@stmatthewsjax.com

rachel-obrien

Rachel DeClemente

Parish Secretary, Bulletin Editor & Ministry Scheduler

rachel@stmatthewsjax.com

Donna Burney

Donna Burney

Director of Religious Education & Faith Formation

donna@stmatthewsjax.com

Emilie FitzSimons

Emilie FitzSimons

Director of Youth Ministry

emilie@stmatthewsjax.com

Rachel Meixner

Rachel Meixner

Echo Apprentice

Rachel.M.Meixner.9@nd.edu

david-emery

David Emery

Director of Music Ministry
Kathy

Kathy Tuerk

School Principal

ktuerk.stmatt@gmail.com